Samuel Daniel (1562–1619)

Delia (1592)
The Tragedie of Cleopatra (1594)
The first fowre Bookes of the civile wars between the two houses of Lancaster and Yorke (1595)
Musophilus (1599)
The Vision of the 12. Goddesses (1603)
The Queenes Arcadia (1604)
Certaine small poems lately printed: with the Tragedie of Philotas (1605)
A Funerall Poeme uppon the Death of the late noble Earle of Devonshyre (1606)
The Civile Wares betweene the Howses of Lancester and Yorke (1609)
Tethys Festival: or The Queenes Wake (1610)
Hymens’ Triumph (1615)